Karen J. Bachar, M.A., M.P.H.
(Work Group Leader)

Child Protection Division
Office of Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention/OJJDP
Office of Justice Programs
U.S. Department of Justice
810 7th St. NW
Washington, DC 20531
Phone: (202) 514-4403
Fax: (202) 353-9093
Mobile: (202) 598-9136
E-mail: Karen.Bachar@usdoj.gov

 

Sally M. Anderson, Ph.D.
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health
5635 Fishers Lane
Room 2009, MSC 9304
Bethesda, MD 20892–9304
Phone: 301-443-6371
Fax: 301-443-7043
E-mail: sanders1@mail.nih.gov
Express mail: Rockville, MD 20852-1705

 

Eileen B. Bisgard, J.D.
Guardian ad Litem
Brandes and Associates P.C.
Solarium Building
7400 E. Orchard Rd., Suite 225S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 720-394-1525 and
Executive Director, NOFAS Colorado
P.O. Box 348, Dacono, CO 80514
Phone: 720-446-2442
E-mail: ebisgard@gmail.com

 

Hon. Susan Carlson, J.D
145 Holly Lane N
Plymouth, MN 55447
Phone: (612) 414-3125
Fax (763) 249-0310
susca719@gmail.com

 

Linda L. Chezem, J.D.
Professor
Department of Youth Development and Agricultural Education
Purdue University
530 Denny Drive
Mooresville, IN 46158
Phone: 317-409-5050
Fax: 317-831-8464
E-mail: lchezem@aol.com

 

Anne S. Douds, J.D.
Special Litigation Counsel
Beauchat & Beauchat, LLP and
Justice Systems Innovation
63 West High Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325
Phone: 717-334-4515
E-mail: adouds@bblawinfo.com or
anne@justicesystemsinnovation.com

 

Catherine Hargrove, M.S.W., J.D.
Northrop Grumman Corporation
SAMHSA FASD Center for Excellence
2101 Gaither Road, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-527-6539
Fax: 301-527-6401
E-mail: catherine.hargrove@ngc.com

 

Sharon R. Hunt, LICSW, Ph.D.
Deputy Director of Operations
Technical Assistance Partnership
American Institutes for Research
1000 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-403-6914
E-mail: shunt@air.org

 

Louise Shabi-Ashkie
The Navajo Nation
Department of Behavioral Health Services
Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders Project
P.O. Box 1049
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Phone: 928-729-4468 or 928-729-4028
Fax: 928-729-4477
E-mail: lashkie001@yahoo.com

 

Sharon James Williams, J.D., M.P.H.
Northrop Grumman Corporation
SAMHSA FASD Center for Excellence
2101 Gaither Road, Suite 600
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-527-6565
Fax: 301-527-6401
E-mail: sharon.williams@ngc.com

 

Barbara Wybrecht, R.N., B.S.N., P.H.N.
FAS Clinical Nurse Specialist
Spectrum Health
2232 Boston Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
Phone: 616-241-9126
Fax: 616-241-9126
E-mail: bmwybrecht@aol.com