Deidra Roach, M.D.
(Work Group Leader)

Division of Treatment and Recovery Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health
5635 Fishers Lane
Room 2040, MSC 9304
Bethesda, MD 20892-9304
Phone: 301-443-5820
Fax: 301-480-2358
E-mail: droach@mail.nih.gov
For overnight express mail: Rockville, MD 20852-1705

 

Grace Chang, MD, MPH
Professor of Psychiatry
Harvard Medical School
VA Boston Healthcare System
940 Belmont Street
Brockton, MA 02301
Phone: 774-826-2537
E-mail: Grace.chang2@va.gov

 

Nancy E. Cheal, Ph.D., R.N.
Lead, Fetal Alcohol Syndrome Prevention Team
National Center on Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
1600 Clifton Rd., NE Mailstop E-87
Atlanta, GA 30333
Phone: 404-498-6764
Fax: 404-498-3070
E-mail: ncheal@cdc.gov
For overnight mail: Building 1825 Century Center Blvd., Room 3003, Atlanta, GA 30345

 

Norma Finkelstein, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Institute for Health and Recovery
349 Broadway
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: 617-661-3991, Ext. 106
Fax: 617-661-7277
E-mail: normafinkelstein@healthrecovery.org

 

Patricia B. Getty, Ph.D.
Branch Chief
Division of Systems Development
Center for Substance Abuse Prevention
Substance Abuse & Mental Health Services Administration
One Choke Cherry Road, #4-1027
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 240-276-2577
Fax: 240-276-2580
E-mail: Patricia.Getty@samhsa.hhs.gov

 

Isadora Hare, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Perinatal Health Specialist
Division of Healthy Start and Perinatal Services
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
5600 Fishers Lane, Room 18-12
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-443-9720
E-mail: ihare@hrsa.gov

 

Ellen Hutchins, ScD, MSW, MPH
Consultant
66 Florence Street
Melrose, MA 02176
Phone: 781-665-0985
Fax: 781-665-0985
Email: ellen66@verizon.net

 

Mary E. McCaul, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University
School of Medicine
911 North Broadway
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-5439
Fax: 410-955-4769
E-mail: betsymc@jhmi.edu

 

John H. McGovern, MGA
Senior Public Health Analyst
Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
5600 Fishers Lane
Room 18-12
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 301-443-5805
Fax: 301-594-0186
E-mail: jmcgovern@hrsa.gov

 

Kathleen T. Mitchell, MHS, LCADC
Vice President and National Spokesperson
National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome
900 17th St. NW, Suite 910
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: 202-785-4585
Fax: 202-466-6456
E-mail: mitchell@nofas.org

 

Marcia S. Scott, Ph.D.
Health Scientist Administrator
Division of Epidemiology and Prevention Research
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism
National Institutes of Health
5635 Fishers Lane
Room 2083, MSC 9304
Bethesda, MD 20892-9304
Phone: 301-443-5820
Fax: 301-443-8774
E-mail: mscott@mail.nih.gov
For overnight express mail: Rockville, MD 20852-1705

 

Constance Weisner, Dr.P.H., M.S.W.
Department of Pscyhiatry
University of California, San Francisco
and Investigator ,
Kaiser Permanente Division of Research
2000 Broadway, 3rd floor
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: 510-891-3599 (tieline: 8-481-3599)
Fax: 510-891-3606
E-mail: Constance.Weisner@kp.org

 

Linda White-Young, M.S.W., Lic. S.W.
Center for Substance Abuse Treatment
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration
1 Choke Cherry Road
Room 5-1081
Rockville, MD 20857
Phone: 240-276-1581
Fax: 240-276-1670
E-mail: linda.white-young@samhsa.hhs.gov

 

Martha J. Wunsch, MD, FAAP, FASAM
Medical Director,
The TASL Clinic:
Treating Addiction Saves Lives
101 Professional Park Drive, Suite 302
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Clinical Phone: 540-444- 0114
Fax: 540-443-0115
Mobile Tel: 540-239-7132
E-mail: martywunsch@gmail.com