Picture of the current SNS lab members

Lab Members

Current

Alumni
Picture of Dr. Alvarez (Section Chief) Dr. Alvarez
Section Chief
alvarezva@mail.nih.gov
Picture of Dr. Jung Hoon Shin Jung Hoon Shin, PhD
Scientist
since Fall 2009 hoon.shin@nih.gov
Picture of Dr. Martin Adrover Martin Adrover, PhD
Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow
since Winter 2010
Martin.Adrover@nih.gov
Picture of Dr. Julia Lemos Julia Lemos, PhD
Postdoctoral IRTA
since Summer 2012
Julia.Lemos@nih.gov
Picture of Dr. Lauren Dobbs Lauren Dobbs, PhD
Postdoctoral IRTA
since Summer 2012
Lauren.Dobbs@nih.gov
Picture of Dr. Aya Matsui Aya Matsui, PhD
Postdoctoral Visiting Fellow
since Fall 2013
Aya.Matsui@nih.gov
Picture of Mariah Blegen Mariah Blegen, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
since Summer 2013
Mariah.Blegen@nih.gov
Picture of Roland Bock Roland Bock, MSc
Biologist
since Spring 2008
Roland.Bock@nih.gov
Picture of Elizabeth Kirby Elizabeth Kirby
Lab Secretary
kirbye@mail.nih.gov

Alumni

top
Picture of Alanna Kaplan Alanna Kaplan, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2011 — Summer 2013
currently a graduate student (MD/PhD) at Yale School of Medicine
Picture of Katie Holroyd Katie Holroyd, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Spring 2012 — Spring 2013
currently a medical student at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine and
a Co-Director of Clinical Services at Charm City Clinic, Baltimore
Picture of Dr. Alice Dobi Alice Dobi (Yue Wu), PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Summer 2008 — Summer 2012
Picture of Mark Wilcox Mark Wilcox, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2011 — Summer 2012
currently a medical student at Johns Hopkins School of Medicine and
Co-founder and Director of MERIT (Medical Education Resources Initiative for Teens)
Robert Fuino, BSc, Postbaccalaureate IRTA Robert Fuino, BSc
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Fall 2010 — Winter 2011
currently a medical student at Rochester University School of Medicine & Dentistry
Picture of Nyssa Sherazee Nyssa Sherazee, BA
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Spring 2010 — Summer 2011
currently a student at Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation, Columbia University
Picture of Paul Kramer Paul Kramer, BA
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2009 — Summer 2011
currently a graduate student at OHSU in the lab of John Williams
Picture of Eric Markey Eric Markey, BA
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2009 — Fall 2010
Picture of Dr. Gail Seabold Gail Seabold, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow, IRTA
Summer 2007 — Winter 2009
currently at the Office of Intramural Training and Education - seaboldg@mail.nih.gov
Picture of Christine Christensen Christine Christensen, BS
Postbaccalaureate IRTA
Summer 2008 — 2009
currently a Registered Nurse at Duke Hospital Oncology Department

older lab pictures


Picture of the current SNS lab members
Fall 2012


Picture of the current SNS lab members
Summer 2012


Picture of the current SNS lab members
Summer 2011


Picture of the current SNS lab members
Summer 2011


Picture of the current SNS lab members
Spring 2010

Last update: Aug 2014